Welcome!

Hello. Shalom. Hola. How are you?

Welcome to my new blog! This is my first “official” post and welcome! Click HERE if you’d like to read my very first post on Christmas Day.

about-me-headerI’m Kennedy (also known as K-Bear, KC, or just K). I’m a 19-year-old sophomore in college, majoring in accounting. I was born in West Virginia and have moved more times than I can count and have lived in states from Texas to Ohio. I’m a full time dog mom to Cora Belle, an Olde English Bulldogge, and 2 rescue cats, Luna and Leila. If I don’t have a Diet Coke in my hand or a trashy reality show on my T.V., then you might need to call a doctor because something is seriously wrong.

I’ve always enjoyed and am constantly writing as a form of expressing myself and documenting what is going on in my life – whether it be in the journal next to my bed, a Word document on my laptop (seriously… I have about 5 different tabs opened at the moment), or the notes section on my iPhone. Sometimes my memory fails me, but I want to be able to look back and visualize every season of my life. After much thought, I decided to put all of my thoughts, ramblings, and current happenings into a designated blog. I intend for this space to be filled with positive vibes and all things related to my life – family, faith, school, travels, etc. You name it, I want to document it.

Thank you for stopping by and reading this. I hope you continue to stick around. In fact, you can do so by clicking the “follow” button on the side bar! This will allow you to be updated via email notifications every time I post.

See ya next post!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

