Current Craves – Top T.V. Shows

Hey y’all!

First, let me start by saying Happy Inauguration day! I love politics (I’m crazy) and will be in Washington D.C. in a just a few weeks, so, today excites me! For some, today is a day for a season of new hope and leadership, while others are literally protesting. Regardless of where you stand on the political spectrum, I think we can all agree that our nation is a divided one and needs a lot of prayer and well wishes for our new administration.

Now, onto today’s post!

Do you want to see what my DVR is full of currently? I didn’t think so. Who really wants to see what my parents and brother are also watching? Have no fear… I’m not going to show you that. Today, I’m going to bring you my (top 3) current favorite shows!

The Bachelor – If this show is on, it’s going to always be a favorite of mine. I love a good trashy reality show, obviously. But, there is something about The Bachelor/ette franchise that takes the cake.

Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath – If you’re into learning about religions, this is a very interesting one. She is not holding back about her former religion and I love it!

This Is Us – This show is giving Parenthood a run for its money – although, no family can quite replace my beloved Braverman family. I loved Parenthood and was so sad when it ended. But, this? This is for sure filling a void. Milo Ventimiglia is so good looking and little Randall is my absolute favorite on the show! If you are living under a rock and NOT watching this, then you need to start. It will make you laugh and I may have cried a time or two. It is SO good!!

THIS is my last (and first) “Current Craves,” which was all about my current favorite songs.

What are you watching? I am always up for a new Netflix series to start or just another T.V. show to watch.

Thanks for reading! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

