Meet Me Monday

Hey y’all.

I want you to be able to get to know me a little bit better, and, in return, I’d love to get to know you! So, today, I’m answering a few different questions so you can get a little look at who I am. I think I’m going to make this a frequently done post!

If you could be any animal, what would you be? (I am an animal lover, so I thought this was fitting.)

I would 100 percent be a dog, because they’re my favorite animal. But, I don’t think I’d be just any dog. I would be one of my dogs. I would love to get to sleep all day and have no responsibilities! 😉

Do you have pets? If so, what?

I thought this was a good follow up to the above question. I have 5 pets – 3 dogs and 2 cats. It is a zoo at our house! Zoe, Titus and Cora are all Olde English bulldogges. Luna and Leila are black cats that I rescued off of the street when they were around 4-6 weeks old in September of 2015. Long story turned short, I was never a fan of cats, but grew to adore them, so, they’ve stayed. If you want to keep up with those crazies, you can follow @corathebulldog on Instagram!

If you could have dinner with any 3 people (living or dead), who would they be? 

Jesus, Martin Luther King Jr. and Harriet Tubman

Do you prefer a scary movie or one with a happy ending?

I always say that I love scary movies, but the reality is, I have my eyes closed a majority of the time. I think I like the adrenaline rush that I get while watching them. But, I love a good happy ending movie! Rom-coms are some of my favorites. And, don’t get me started on Hallmark Christmas movies! (I have the Hallmark channel on all day, every day once Christmas movies begin.)

I’d love it if you’d answer these questions in the comments or even on your own blog post (link/tag me so I can see it)!

Leave a Reply

