Liebster Award

Hey y’all!

liebster-blog-award

I have won a Liebster award (which my computer keeps autocorrecting to “lobster.”) The Liebster award is an award given to bloggers by bloggers, in order for everyone to get to know everyone. The idea is that you use it to draw attention to bloggers who you enjoy that may not have a large following. I was given this award by Amy Talks Life – go check her out!

Let’s get on with the A’s to Amy’s Q’s!

Which achievement in your life are you most proud of? Graduating high school (after going to 3 different schools and moving 3 times), being accepted to my dream college, and, so far, maintaining a 4.0 GPA in college. That was like a 3-in-1 whammy!

Why do you blog? I blog because I like to document my life in a journal. I want to be able to look back in a year, after some changes, and see how my life compares.

What did you want to be when you were 10? Has it worked out that way? When I was 10 I wanted to be a teacher. In the back of my head, I still think teaching is something I may want to purse later on. Right now, my major is accounting. We’ll see where God leads me!

What is your favorite book? My favorite book (ever) is To Kill a Mockingbird. If you haven’t read it, which rock are you living under? If you haven’t read it, you need to go out and do so. It’s an easy read, but a good one!

In return, I have to create questions and nominate some bloggers to participate. I have decided to nominate the following people to answer the questions that I’m gifting them and tag their own bloggers:

Lauren Nicole Writes

Cozy Northern Girl

Wonderful World of Bree

Kelsea Moriah

Questions to Answer:

  1. What inspired you to start a blog?
  2. What is one bucket list destination that you want to visit?
  3. What is your dream job?
  4. If you were given $1000, how would you spend it?
  5. What’s your favorite movie?

Thanks for sticking around! If you weren’t nominated and want to answer the questions, feel free to link back to me or to comment with your answers below. I’d love to see them!

 

Leave a Reply

