Current Craves

Hey y’all and happy Friday!

Today, I’m sharing my Friday Favorites/Current Craves!

untitled

  1. Birkenstocks – I got the Arizona style in taupe for Christmas and have not taken them off since. I’m in love with them! They’re super comfy and not-so-cute. Am I the only one who thinks they’re so hideous looking? Don’t judge a book by its cover, because, I swear, they’re the absolute best!
  2. Beats (3) Wireless – Here is yet another Christmas gift that I have yet to put down. With breaks in between classes, I find myself using my headphones so much. They cancel noise and have been a life saver ever since I started back.
  3. Essie: Maki Me Happy – I typically only get gel nail polish (L60 – Dutch Tulips is my go-to) because I don’t have time to constantly paint my nails. But, I leave my toes up to me. I’m loving Maki Me HappyΒ from Essie’s 2016 Fall line! It’s a pretty crimson color that I find perfect for this time of year.
  4. Mahogany Coconut by Bath & Body Works – Y’all… this candle smells so good! I’m loving it! One of my all time favorites from Bath & Body Works is Mahogany Teakwood. Combine that with coconut? It’s almost Heaven!

What are you loving right now? I’d love to hear!

2 thoughts on “Current Craves

  1. kelseamoriah says:

    I love this! I’m really wanting some of those sandals and candles are my fav. I have a candle that I got from Marshall’s. It looks so pretty and the smell is amazing. I wish I knew what its called, but I threw the packaging away… 😦

    Like

    • kennedyberryblog says:

      You have to get a pair of Birks! They aren’t the cutest, but definitely comfy! I have 2 different styles and I’ve found that the Arizona ones are my favorite. Ooh! Finding candles at Marshall’s is always good because they’re cheap(er than original.) I hate spending 20 dollars on a CANDLE! Ha!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

