What’s Up Wednesday

Hey y’all! Welcome to What’s Up Wednesday, where I answer some “what’s up” questions!

What I’ve been up to…

I have been so busy lately! I just got back from a trip to Washington D.C. and Philadelphia (at 11:30 last night), it’s baseball season (my family revolves around baseball schedules) and school is jam packed with work and tests. Busy, busy, busy!

What I’m reminiscing about…

I’m reminiscing about Washington, D.C.! It was such a fun trip and I’ll be documenting it on the blog soon – hopefully, ha! I had never been and it was the neatest city. I would’ve loved to have been there a few weeks ago, but beggars can’t be choosers now, can they?

What I’m loving…

I am loving being back in my BED! Traveling is fun, but there is no place like home and your own pillow.

What I’m dreading…

I am dreading playing catch up at school. Missing one lecture from each of my classes is a real pain, and I’m not sure how people miss so much school once they’re in college.

What I’m excited about…

There’s nothing that I’m excited about at the moment.

What I’m watching/reading…

I’m not reading anything, currently. If somebody that reads and goes to school/works full time can teach me their ways, I’d love that. I wish I read more! I am watching a long list of stuff. The current favorites are The Bachelor (duh!), Teen Mom 2, and How to Get Away With Murder.

What I’m listening to…

I’m loving Paris by the Chainsmokers. I’ve also been listening to Kari Jobe’s new album, The Garden, on repeat. It’s so good!

What I’m wearing…

While I was in D.C., we had to wear business casual. I am so glad to ditch the dresses and slacks. Now, I’m wearing COMFY clothes – Nike shorts, Birks, and t-shirts!

What I’m doing this week/weekend…

I’m not quite sure. Hopefully, I’ll be able to catch up on some sleep.

I’d love if you decided to join along – you can post them in the comments or create your own post and tag/link back to me.

Leave a Reply

