Meet Me Monday: This or That

Hey y’all!

I thought it would be fun to do my Meet Me Monday post a little different than the past ones. I’m going to answer 5 light-hearted “this or that”prompts rather than questions today.

Book or movie? Movie – I can’t seem to find books that I can finish!

Ocean or mountains? Ocean – This was a hard one for me. I love the scenery of Colorado (and mountains), but I get so sick from altitude that I’m unable to fully enjoy the beauty. I also prefer warm weather to cold, so, for that, the ocean wins! (My favorite beaches are on Sanibel and Captiva Island in Ft. Myers, Florida.)

Fruit or vegetables? Vegetables – I’m constantly craving salty things and salads!

Left or right? Left – I sleep on the left side of the bed, sit on the left side of the couch, and ride on the left side of the car.

Imagination or knowledge? Knowledge

I’d love to see your answers in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

