What’s Up Wednesday

Hey y’all!

On the third Wednesday of every month, I’ve decided to answer these ‘prompts.’ I’d love it if you’d join along!

What I’ve been up to…

I’ve been studying and trying to keep up with school. I think I’ve mentioned it on the blog before, but I’m finding it incredibly difficult to stay interested and motivated with school right now. I graduate in aboutΒ 5 weeks and my brain has shut off (I’m trying to turn her back on because I still need her for a little while longer)!

What I’m reminiscing about…

I wasΒ just looking at puppy pictures of my babes and I’m feeling all of the feels. Somebody bring me a puppy, ASAP.

What I’m loving…

Everything I’m currently loving was posted in my recently posted Current Craves – Assortment. It has a little bit of everything on there!

What I’m dreading…

I’m dreading finals week! It can be stressful and full of minimal sleep, so that’s not always fun. I’m going to (try) and go into it with an open mind and heart, and try to look at it from a new perspective. If you have any tips for finals week, I’m all ears!

What I’m excited about…

My grandparents are coming to town tonight to celebrate my brother’s Sweet Sixteen! They live 15 hours away, so, I only see them about twice a year. I know these are the days I can’t get back, so I soak up every minute with them!

What I’m watching…

I haven’t had time to finish it quite yet (I’m on episode 11), but I’m watching Thirteen Reasons Why on Netflix. It’s beenΒ so good – I even mentioned it in a Friday Favorites.

What I’m listening to…

Issues by Julia Michaels… on repeat… all of the time! I need her to come out with some more songs, because I’m really digging this single!

I’d love to see your answers as well – you can post them in the comments or create your own post and tag/link back to me.

Leave a Reply

