I’m Done

Hey y’all!

As of today, I’m officially a college graduate – even though I graduate next week.

Today was my last day of finals… thank goodness! I’m so thankful to say that this week wasn’t too terribly stressful, other than the fact that I got sick Monday and legit couldn’t move off of the couch or muster up the energy to study. But, I’m so happy to say that I’m done! For now, anyways. I move in August to begin a new adventure at a new school. Eeks!

I’m planning on being more involved in the blog and my dedicated Instagram account – because, let’s face it, I’ve totally slacked. Sorry, I’m not sorry!

To celebrate kicking this semester in the booty, I think I’m going to sit on the couch all day tomorrow, drink as many diet cokes as I possibly can, grab Chipotle and get a fresh mani/pedi. 😉  Ha!

If you’re taking finals still, good luck! I hope y’all all have a great week!

Leave a Reply

