Current Craves – Music Edition

Happy, happy Friday, everyone!

I feel like it’s been a while since I’ve done a dedicated blog post to my Friday favorites, so here I am! This week is all about my favorite music, because, let’s be honest… I’ve been listening to my Spotify playlists on repeat. All day, every day.

So, based on what I just pulled out that I’m loving, it appears that I have been listening to a little too much country music lately (4 out of the 7 songs I picked are country).

I Could Use a Love Song Maren Morris

HurricaneLuke Combs

Loud and HeavyCody Jinks

Somethin’ I’m Good AtBrett Eldredge

Hold It AllCody Carnes (Kari Jobe is one of my all time favorites and this is her super talented husband. I love this one so much!)

HUMBLE.Kendrick Lamar (I almost forgot this one and how could I?! Kendrick is one of my favs. and I’m loving this. Living for it, actually.)

*Edit: I’m coming in on May 11 at 11 AM to add in Miley Cyrus’ new song, Malibu. I’m hearing it live for the first time. And, I think I’m obsessed. It’s a new Miley, one that we haven’t seen before and I’m kind of… no, I am really… digging it.

Y’all know I’m always down to hear a new tune, so what is some of your favorite music right now? I’d love to know!

Leave a Reply

