Road, Let’s Travel: Grand Junction, Colorado (May, 2017)

Hey y’all! What’s good?

Yes, it is super early in the morning (4:15 when I’m posting this). I’m going to definitely need a Starbucks stop before 7 AM. Ha!

Today,Β I’m headed to Grand Junction, Colorado with the family. My dad is a college baseball coach and his team made it to the national tournament for the second time in three years. Go Highlanders!

But, seriously. Go Highlanders. Because, without them, we wouldn’t have ever gotten to experience this gorgeous city! It is seriously so breathtaking and I cannot wait to be back this weekend!

I’m hoping that I do enough sightseeing and tourist activities so that I canΒ write up a blog post.

I’m off to catch a 5 AM flight and crossing my fingers that I don’t have the same luck that I did back when I traveled to Washington, D.C. back in February.

Happy Thursday, folks!

Leave a Reply

