Current Craves: Summer Playlist

Hey y’all and Happy Friday!

If you’ve been reading since the beginning of my blog, then you’d know that I occasionally like to post what music I’m listening to, what I’m watching, etc. Most blogs that I read do a monthly book review, but, unfortunately for me, I don’t (have the time to) read. Instead, I decided that it’d be fitting to show y’all what I’ve been listening to lately. I generally make a new playlist for every season and then just add to it when a song pops up that I can’t get out of my head. These are either my most recently played playlist songs or my most recently added. I think I’ve played them all a combined 10,000 times. Ha!

Perfect Places (EXPLICIT) – Lorde

Hard Times – Paramore

Inspired – Miley Cyrus

Hold It All – Cody Carnes

Legends – Kelsea Ballerini

Coloring Outside The Lines (EXPLICIT) – Misterwives

buy me diamonds (EXPLICIT) – Bea Miller

Hills and Valleys – Tauren Wells

Praying – Kesha

I’d love to see what songs, albums, or artists you’re currently jamming to! Maybe I’ll add ’em to my playlist too.

15 thoughts on “Current Craves: Summer Playlist

    • KC Berry says:

      I’ll for sure go give her a look! And, yes to Hard Times! I love when the deeper-meaning songs have upbeat vibes. In my opinion, Paramore always hits the nail on the head. 🙂 Thanks for reading!

      Like

Leave a Reply

